France

Traction Levage Arcelor Mittal

Frédéric Valentin

Z.I.A. de l’Aérodrome
29, Rue St Exupéry
67500  Haguenau
Frankreich
Email: Frederic.Valentin@arcelormittal.com

Ludo Matériel

Nicolas Carrey
25770 Franois
Frankreich
Telefon: +33 6 8096 9498
Email: ludomat.ludovic@orange.fr

France

ASB Automatisme solution bois

Horst Reindl
380 route du Jorrax
74120 Praz sur Arly
Frankreich
Telefon: +33 4 50537316
Email: postmaster@asbois.com

Suisse

Belgique

Fehr Braunwalder AG

Markus Stäuble
Zürcherstraße 501
9015 St. Gallen
Telefon: +41 71 282 47 77
Email: Markus.Staeuble@fehrbraunwalder.ch

SKP

Tom Put
Industrieweg 137
3583 Paal-Beringen
Belgien
Telefon: +32 11 45 01 45
Email: tom.put@SKP.be

Pays-Bas

Danemark

Fontexx

Ronnie van Zitteren
Industrieweg 20
5571 LJ Bergeijk
Pays-Bas
Telefon: +31 497 726 926
Email: rvzitteren@fontexx.com

Fyns Kran Udstyr A/S

Peter Lössl
5250 Odense
Danemark
Telefon: +45 70 152015
Email: fku@fku.dk

Angleterre

TMC Lifting Supplies

Shaun Williamson
Crowland PE6 0BN Peterborough
Angleterre
Telefon: +44 1733 211 339
Email: tmc@crowlandcranes.co.uk

TTC (Lifting Gear) LTD

C. Billington
B64 6BE Cradley Heath, West Midlands
Angleterre
Telefon: +44 1384 564050
Email: callum@ttclifting.co.uk

Finlande

Suède

Machine Tool

Päivi Lappalainen
00700 Helsinki
Telefon: +35 89 351951
Finlande
Email: myynti@machinetool.fi

Svealyft AB

Martin Ahlinder
213 75 Malmö
Suède
Telefon: +46 40 221290
Email: svealyft@svealyft.se

Japon

Italie

Hodumi Trade CO. LTD

Yuki Muro
Nagoya, Aichi 460-0007
Japon
Telefon: +81-52-242-5001
Email: stefan.janser@ludwigsystem-schweiz.ch

Sollevatec

Stefan Lageder
Dorfstraße 12
39040 Vahrn
Italie
Telefon: +39 349 068639
Email: info@sollevatec.it

Allemagne & Autriche

LUDWIG SYSTEM GmbH & Co.KG

Peter Ruf & Team

Am Kraftwerk 3
83435 Bad Reichenhall
Telefon: +49 8651 7656 730
Allemagne
Email: info@ludwigsystem.com
Email: peter.ruf@ludwigsystem.com

ZURRfix AG
Hebe- und Zurrgurte

6210 Sursee
Telefon: +41 41 925 77 88
Email: meyer@zurrfix.ch