Italy

Seik GmbH

Florian Stuerz
Handwerkerzone S. Lugano
39040 Truden
Italien
Telefon: +39 0471 887 087
Email: f.stuerz@seik.it

Valentini SNC

Ilario Valentini
Viale Degapseri 157
38023 Cles
Italien
Telefon: +39 0463 600 432
Email: ilavalen@tin.it

France

Norway

Bernhart Bois

Nicolas Bernhart
67190 Mollkirch
Telefon: +33 3 88 50 17 99
Email: bernhartbois@wanadoo.fr

Skogservice AS

Kai Eriksen
Industrieveien 44
3748 Siljan
Norwegen

Telefon: +47 3594 1411
Email: kai@skogservice.no

Great Britain

A & B Services Scotland Ltd.

James McDougall
FK21 8UW Killin, Perthshire
Telefon: +44 1567 820 840
Email: james@JCCGroup.co.uk

J.B. Fukes

John Fukes
Bryn y Coed, Llandovery
Carmarthenshire
SA20 0EL

Telefon: +44 1550 721 641
Email: john.fukes@outlook.com

Chile

Japan

Koller Equipos Forestales Ltda.

Bruno Stark

Modulo Nr. 2A Ruta Camino Cronel
Telefon: +56 41 2737 9356
Email: brunostark@kollerforestal.cl

Sun Earth

Alexander Fellner
224-0043
Yokohama
Orimoto-cho 497-1, Tsuzuki-ku
Japan

Telefon: +81 45 534 2271
Email: alex@sun-earth.jp

United States of America

LUDWIG SYSTEM USA

Keith Frafjord

31 Barrett Road West
Montesano, Washington 98563

Tel: +1 360-249-4781
Email: frafjord54@comcast.net

Oregon Pacific Company

Scott Walling
1760 Sheridan Ave.
North Bend, OR, OR 97459
USA

Telefon: +1 (541) 756-3121
Email: oregonpacificcompany@gmail.com

United States of America / Canada

Nicola Logworks

John Boys
2778 Pooley ave.
V1K 1C2 Merritt BC
CANADA

Telefon: +1 250-378-4977
Email: nicolalogworks@gmail.com

Germany

Suisse

LUDWIG SYSTEM GmbH & Co.KG

Peter Ruf & Team

Am Kraftwerk 3
83435 Bad Reichenhall
Telefon: +49 8651 7656 730
Email: info@ludwigsystem.com
Email: peter.ruf@ludwigsystem.com

Willi von Atzigen

Kanalstraße 18
6056 Kägiswil
Schweiz
Telefon: +41 41 661 04 88
Email: willi.vonatzigen@vonatzigenag.ch

Austria

MM Forsttechnik GmbH

Anton Karlon
Mayr-Melnhof-Straße 14
8130 Frohnleiten
Telefon: +43 3126 5090 4015
Email: a.karlon@mm-forst.at

Koller Forsttechnik GmbH

Andreas Lindner
Kufsteiner Wald 26
6334 Schwoich bei Kufstein
Telefon: +43 5372 63257 46
Email: andreas.lindner@kollergmbh.com

Austria

TST Seilgeräte Tröstl GmbH

Johann Tröstl
Hammerstrasse 9
3184 Türnitz
Telefon: +43 2769 8664
Email: verkauf@tst-seilkran.at