Company Headquarters (Germany)

LUDWIG SYSTEM GmbH & Co.KG

Reichenhaller Strasse 109
83435 Bad Reichenhall
Telefon: +49 8651 7656 730
Email: info@ludwigsystem.com

Italy

Seik GmbH

Florian Stuerz
Handwerkerzone S. Lugano
39040 Truden
Italien
Telefon: +39 0471 887 087
Email: f.stuerz@seik.it

Valentini SRL

Ilario Valentini
Viale Degasperi 157
38023 Cles
Italien
Telefon: +39 0463 600 432
Email: valentini@valentini-teleferiche.it

Norway

Skogservice AS

Kai Eriksen
Industrieveien 44
3748 Siljan
Norwegen

Telefon: +47 3594 1411
Email: kai@skogservice.no

Great Britain

A & B Services Scotland Ltd.

James McDougall
FK21 8UW Killin, Perthshire
Telefon: +44 1567 820 840
Email: james@JCCGroup.co.uk

J.B. Fukes

John Fukes
Bryn y Coed, Llandovery
Carmarthenshire
SA20 0EL

Telefon: +44 1550 721 641
Email: john.fukes@outlook.com

Chile

Koller Equipos Forestales Ltda.

Jacob Sandoval
Modulo Nr. 2A Ruta Camino Cronel

Concepción, Chile
Telefon: +56 41 2737 9356
Email: jacobsandoval@kollerforestal.cl

Japan

Sun Earth

Alexander Fellner
224-0043
Yokohama
Orimoto-cho 497-1, Tsuzuki-ku
Japan

Telefon: +81 45 534 2271
Email: alex@sun-earth.jp

United States of America

LUDWIG SYSTEM USA

Keith Frafjord

31 Barrett Road West
Montesano, Washington 98563

Tel: +1 360-249-4781
Cell: +1 360 580 3689
Email: keith@ludwigsystem.com

Suisse

Willi von Atzigen

Kanalstraße 18
6056 Kägiswil
Schweiz
Telefon: +41 41 661 04 88
Email: willi.vonatzigen@vonatzigenag.ch

Austria

MM Forsttechnik GmbH

Anton Karlon
Mayr-Melnhof-Straße 14
8130 Frohnleiten
Telefon: +43 3126 5090 4015
Email: a.karlon@mm-forst.at

Koller Forsttechnik GmbH

Andreas Lindner
Kufsteiner Wald 26
6334 Schwoich bei Kufstein
Telefon: +43 5372 63257 46
Email: andreas.lindner@kollergmbh.com

TST Seilgeräte Tröstl GmbH

Johann Tröstl
Hammerstrasse 9
3184 Türnitz
Telefon: +43 2769 8664
Email: verkauf@tst-seilkran.at

Slovenia

ZAJLA CENTER d.o.o.

Aleš Ložar
Mengeška cesta 15
1236 Trzin, Slovenia

Telefon: +38 6 41 764 966
Email: info@zajlacenter.si