Denmark

Fyns Kran Udstyr A/S

Peter Lössl

5250 Odense
Telefon: +45 70 152015
Email: fku@fku.dk

Great Britain

TTC (Lifting Gear) LTD

C. Billington

B64 6BE Cradley Heath, West Midlands
Telefon: +44 1384 564050
Email: callum@ttclifting.co.uk

Finland

Sweden

Machine Tool

Päivi Lappalainen
00700 Helsinki
Telefon: +35 89 351951
Email: myynti@machinetool.fi

Svealyft AB

Martin Ahlinder
213 75 Malmö
Telefon: +46 40 221290
Email: svealyft@svealyft.se

France

Ludo Matériel S.A.R.L

Nicolas Carrey

ZI au du bois
7 Rue du chene
25770 Franois
T: +33 6 8096 9498
Frankreich
Email: ludomat.ludovic@orange.fr

Traction Levage Arcelor Mittal

Frédéric Valentin

Z.I.A. de l’Aérodrome
29, Rue St Exupéry
67500  Haguenau
Frankreich
Email: Frederic.Valentin@arcelormittal.com

France

Belgium

ASB Automatisme solution bois

Horst Reindl
380 route du Jorrax
74120 Praz sur Arly
France
Telefon: +33 4 50537316
Email: contact@asb.technology

SKP

Industrieweg 137
3583 Paal-Beringen
Belgien
Telefon: +32 (011) 45 01 45
Email: Tom.put@SKP.be

Italy

Japan

Sollevatec

Stefan Lageder
Dorfstraße 12
39040 Vahrn
Italien
Telefon: +39 349 0686399
Email: info@sollevatec.it

Hodumi Trade CO. LTD

Yuki Muro

Nagoya, Aichi 460-0007
Telefon: +81-52-242-5001
Email: yuki@hodumi.co.jp

Germany & Austria

LUDWIG SYSTEM GmbH & Co.KG

Peter Ruf & Team

Am Kraftwerk 3
83435 Bad Reichenhall
Telefon: +49 8651 7656 730
Email: info@ludwigsystem.com
Email: peter.ruf@ludwigsystem.com

Suisse

Fehr Braunwalder AG

Markus Stäuble
Zürcherstraße 501
9015 St. Gallen
Telefon: +41 71 282 47 77
Email: Markus.Staeuble@fehrbraunwalder.ch

Taiwan & Singapore

Woodtek / Yuh Tsai Co. LTD

Stan Chiao
Fuyu Rd. No. 175, Xitun Dist.,
Taichung City 407, Taiwan
Telephone: +886 4 2465 6889
Email: info@woodtek.tw

Usa – Canada

Chile

LUDWIG NORTH AMERICA

Oliver Gleize
1001, rue Lenoir, Suite A-503
Montréal (Québec) Canada H4C 2Z6
Telefon: +1 (514) 236 0065
Email: oliver@ludwighookusa.com
Skype: olivier.gleize2

PSF LUDWIG CHILE, Seguridad en Izaje SpA,

Pamela Salgado
1001, rue Lenoir, Suite A-503
Montréal (Québec) Canada H4C 2Z6
Telefon: +56 9 97854174 & +49 173 6876921
Email: pamela.salgado@psfludwigchile.com
Web: www.psfludwigchile.cl