Deutschland & Österreich

LUDWIG SYSTEM GmbH & Co.KG

Peter Ruf & Team

Am Kraftwerk 3
83435 Bad Reichenhall
Telefon: +49 8651 7656 730
Email: info@ludwigsystem.com
Email: peter.ruf@ludwigsystem.com

Schweiz

Zurrfix AG            

Othmar Meyer

Hebe- und Zurrgute
6210 Sursee
Telefon: +41 41 925 77 88
Email: meyer@zurrfix.ch

Fehr Braunwalder AG            

Markus Stäuble
Zürcherstraße 501
9015 St. Gallen
Telefon: +41 71 282 47 77
Email: Markus.Staeuble@fehrbraunwalder.ch

Niederlande

Dänemark

Fontexx

Ronnie van Zitteren

Industrieweg 20
NL-5571 LJ Bergeijk
Telefon: +31 497 726 926
Email: rvzitteren@fontexx.com

Fyns Kran Udstyr A/S

Peter Lössl
5250 Odense
Telefon: +45 70 152015
Email: fku@fku.dk

Großbritannien

TMC Lifting Supplies

Shaun Williamson

Crowland PE6 0BN Peterborough
Email: tmc@crowlandcranes.co.uk

TTC (Lifting Gear) LTD

C. Billington

B64 6BE Cradley Heath, West Midlands
Telefon: +44 1384 564050
Email: callum@ttclifting.co.uk

Finnland

Schweden

Machine Tool

Päivi Lappalainen

00700 Helsinki
Telefon: +35 89 351951
Email: myynti@machinetool.fi

Svealyft AB

Martin Ahlinder

213 75 Malmö
Telefon: +46 40 221290
Email: svealyft@svealyft.se

Frankreich

Traction Levage Arcelor Mittal

Frédéric Valentin

Z.I.A. de l’Aérodrome
29, Rue St Exupéry
67500  Haguenau
Frankreich
Email: Frederic.Valentin@arcelormittal.com

Ludo Matériel S.A.R.L

Nicolas Carrey

ZI au du bois
7 Rue du chene
25770 Franois
Frankreich
Telefon: +33 6 8096 9498
Email: ludomat.ludovic@orange.fr

Frankreich

Belgien

ASB Automatisme solution bois

Horst Reindl
380 route du Jorrax
74120 Praz sur Arly
Frankreich
Telefon: +33 4 50537316
Email: postmaster@asbois.com

SKP

Tom Put
Industrieweg 137
3583 Paal-Beringen
Belgien
Telefon: +32 11 45 01 45
Email: tom.put@SKP.be

Italien

Japan

Sollevatec

Stefan Lageder
Dorfstraße 12
39040 Vahrn
Italien
Telefon: +39 349 0686399
Email: info@sollevatec.it

Hodumi Trade CO. LTD

Yuki Muro
Nagoya, Aichi 460-0007
Telefon: +81-52-242-5001
Email: yuki@hodumi.co.jp

Taiwan & Singapur

Woodtek / Yuh Tsai Co. LTD

Andy Chou
Fuyu Rd. No. 175, Xitun Dist.,
Taichung City 407, Taiwan
Telefon: +886 4 2465 6889
Email: info@woodtek.tw